Canvas

Cover me in graffiti;
Spraying every essence of your

Creativity on my walls.

Mistakes do not exist here,

As art is the freedom of expression

So you can feel free to 

Paint to your hearts content.

I present you,

With a space that you can be any color

On the spectrum, even if 

Black is the only color of your choice.

Let go of any doubts that you may have

And just go with your own natural flow

As they result in the purest reflection of yourself.

I am your canvas;

And you can always paint on me

Even when you think I’ve taken too much already 🎨

Leave a Reply

